Evil Scarecrow Reveal New Line Up and Announce UK Tour

Evil Scarecrow Reveal New Line Up and Announce UK Tour.

Evil Scarecrow are delighted to unveil the bands new line up following the sad news that Brother Pain and Princess Luxury are to depart. Joining existing members Dr. Rabid Hell (vocals and guitars), Kraven Morrdeth (bass) and Ringmaster Monty Blitzfist (drums) will be Count Gravedïga (guitars) and Alice Babylon (keys). Version 5.0 of Evil Scarecrow will be hitting the road in October/November 2020 with dates the length and breadth of England culminating in a huge hometown show at Nottingham Rock City.

2020 Tour Dates:
The band will tour through October/November 2020 with support from Witch Tripper.
Tickets go on sale on Friday 1st May.

Wednesday 28th October 02 Academy, Oxford
Thursday 29th October The Sugarmill, Stoke
Friday 30th October The Tivoli, Buckley
Saturday 31st October Academy 3, Manchester*
Sunday 1st November The Crescent, York
Monday 2nd November The Cluny, Newcastle
Tuesday 3rd November O2 Academy 2, Sheffield
Saturday 7th November The Craufurd Arms, Milton Keynes
Sunday 8th November The Junction, Plymouth
Monday 9th November Thekla, Bristol
Tuesday 10th November The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
Wednesday 11th November The Forum, Tunbridge Wells
Thursday 12th November The Waterfront, Norwich
Friday 13th November The Garage, London
Saturday 14th November Rock City, Nottingham
*Witch Tripper not performing

Evil Scarecrow

For all the latest news, reviews, interviews across the heavy metal spectrum follow THE RAZORS'S EDGE on facebook, twitter and instagram.