Aborted March Onward with New Track ‘Drag Me To Hell’

Aborted March Onward with New Track 'Drag Me To Hell'

Belgium's most infamous death metal crew ABORTED present their second unholy single “Drag me to Hell” of their forthcoming album “ManiaCult” which will be released worldwide on September 10th, 2021 via Century Media Records.

The band comments:

“Alright alright! It's good old Jack Burton here, and he's got one thing to say: get ready for the boom stick! We have such sights to show you—or rather sounds to play you—with the next single from ‘ManiaCult,’ “Drag Me to Hell.” Trust me, you're going to want to click that button and spread it before Wayland comes for YOU!

We also welcome Filip Danielsson of Humanity’s Last Breath to the ‘ManiaCult’ via a killer guest spot. Considering Wayland’s goal is the end of humanity, we’d say Filip’s support is a great harbinger…”

Watch the video for “Drag me to Hell” HERE

For more exclusive ABORTED content don´t forget to check out the bands recently launched fan group ManiaCult HERE

“ManiaCult” will be available as CD Jewelcase, Ltd. CD Box (incl. Jewelcase + bonus track, Pop-up card, Metal-Pin & shaped patch), Deluxe Gatefold LP+CD & Poster in various colors and of course on all digital platforms. The pre-sale has officially started – so be fast and grab your copy HERE

  • CD Jewelcase – all outlets
  • Ltd. CD Box – all outlets
  • Gatefold black LP+CD & Poster – all outlets
  • Gatefold ultra clear LP+CD & Poster – Bandshop
  • Gatefold neon green LP+CD & Poster - Bandshop (200 Units)
  • Gatefold neon yellow LP+CD & Poster - EMP (300 Units)
  • Gatefold opaque hot pink LP+CD & Poster - Nuclear Blast (300 Units)
  • Wayland ManiaCult Action Figure (Bandshop)
Aborted March Onward with New Track ‘Drag Me To Hell’

For all the latest news, reviews, interviews across the heavy metal spectrum follow THE RAZORS'S EDGE on facebook, twitter and instagram.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.