Slipknot are coming!

It’s a tour that has been teased for weeks and this morning Slipknot took it one step further by announcing the cities which they’ll visit when they return to Europe.

No dates or venues are mentioned in the latest tease, just a list of cities for their planned 2020 jaunt in support of new album ‘We Are Not Your Kind’.

It is a tour that promises to be the bands biggest and wildest yet, which will take in a total of 28 European venues starting in Dublin. Fans pre-ordering the new album via the Roadrunner Records e-store will get an exclusive pre-sale code for when tickets go on sale!

As soon as dates and venues are announced we’ll bring you all the news!

Slipknot: Europe 2020
Dublin, Ireland
Manchester, UK
Newcastle, UK
Glasgow, UK
Sheffield, UK
Nottingham, UK
Cardiff, UK
Birmingham, UK
London, UK
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Frankfurt, Germany
Paris, France
Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Lyon, France
Budapest, Hungary
Lodz, Poland
Stuttgart, Germany
Munich, Germany
Milan, Italy
Zurich, Switzerland
Vienna, Austria
Hamburg, Germany
Berlin, Germany
Dortmund, Germany
Copenhagen, Denmark
Stockholm, Sweden
Oslo, Norway
Helsinki, Finland