Helloween Start Pre-order For New Album ‘Helloween’


Helloween Start Pre-order For New Album ‘Helloween’

"Please stay together!" This was the ardent wish of thousands of fans calling out to Andi Deris, Michael Kiske, Michael Weikath, Kai Hansen, Markus Grosskopf, Sascha Gerstner and Dani Löble during the PUMPKINS UNITED WORLD TOUR - and their dream has come true! With the upcoming album, simply titled HELLOWEEN, the band opens a new chapter after a glorious 35 year lond career. The future of one of the most influential German metal bands will now feature three singers. Originally planned for the live performances only, it was the birth of a unique seven piece metal alliance.

Today, HELLOWEEN kick of the album pre-order for the self-titled "HELLOWEEN" record, out on June 18th via Nuclear Blast Tonträger Produktions- und Vertriebs GmbH.
The album will be available as 2CD - Digibook, 1CD - Jewelcase, 3LP - Hologram-Vinyl in Trifold, 2LP - Vinyl in Gatefold (picture vinyl + div. colors), 2LP/2CD - Earbook Edition, 2LP/2CD - Deluxe Boxset (black vinyl and splatter vinyl), Cassette, Digital

Pre-order here: https://nblast.de/HELLOWEEN-Helloween

Helloween Start Pre-order For New Album ‘Helloween’

01 - Out For The Glory
02 - Fear Of The Fallen
03 - Best Time
04 - Mass Pollution
05 - Angels
06 - Rise Without Chains
07 - Indestructible
08 - Robot King
09 - Cyanide
10 - Down In The Dumps
11 - Orbit
12 - Skyfall

Bonustracks Mediabook & Vinyl:
01 - Golden Times
02 - Save My Hide

Bonustracks Earbook
01 - Golden Times
02 - Save My Hide
03 - Pumpkins United

For all the latest news, reviews, interviews across the heavy metal spectrum follow THE RAZORS'S EDGE on facebook, twitter and instagram.