Gojira Announce 2022 European Tour

Gojira

Gojira Announce 2022 European Tour

French titans Gojira have announced their eagerly-awaited return to Europe with an extensive tour January - March 2022.

The new dates, which will be split into two legs, feature special guests Alien Weaponry and Employed To Serve. The first leg kicks off Jan 17th in Finland and closes in France on Feb 9th, with the second leg picking up in The Netherlands on Feb 20th and wrapping in the UK on Mar 14th.

Tickets for the European run go on general sale at 10am BST (11am CET) on Monday 5th July. Look out for earlier pre-sales from Friday - in the UK, the O2 pre-sale starts 10am BST on Saturday and the Live Nation pre-sale launches 10am BST Sunday.

For all tickets and more information on Gojira’s live schedule visit www.gojira-music.com.

Gojira Announce 2022 European Tour
2022 TOUR DATES:
*with Alien Weaponry, Employed To Serve

Mon 17th Jan - FINLAND - Helsinki, House Of Culture
Wed 19th Jan - NORWAY - Oslo, Sentrum Scene
Thu 20th Jan - SWEDEN - Stockholm, The Annex
Sat 22nd Jan - DENMARK - Copenhagen, The Grey Hall
Mon 24th Jan - GERMANY - Berlin, Huxleys
Tue 25th Jan - CZECH REPUBLIC - Prague, Forum Karlin
Thu 27th Jan - POLAND - Wroclaw, A2
Fri 28th Jan - POLAND - Krakow, Tauron Arena
Sat 29th Jan - HUNGARY - Budapest, Barba Negra Music Club
Mon 31st Jan - CROATIA - Zagreb, Culture Factory
Wed 2nd Feb - AUSTRIA - Vienna, Arena
Fri 4th Feb - GERMANY - Munich, Neue Theaterfabrik
Sat 5th Feb - SWITZERLAND - Zurich, Komplex
Sun 6th Feb - ITALY - Milan, Alcatraz
Tue 8th Feb - FRANCE - Lyon, Halle Tony Garnier
Wed 9th Feb - FRANCE - Bordeaux, Arkea Arena

Sun 20th Feb - THE NETHERLANDS - Tilburg, 013
Tue 22nd Feb - GERMANY - Wiesbaden, Schlachthof
Thu 24th Feb - GERMANY - Oberhausen, Turbinhalle 2
Sat 26th Feb - FRANCE - Paris, Accor Arena
Mon 28th Feb - BELGIUM - Brussels, Forest National
Tue 1st Mar - LUXEMBOURG - Luxembourg, Rockhal
Fri 4th Mar - UK - London, Alexandra Palace
Sat 5th Mar - UK - Nottingham, Motorpoint Arena
Sun 6th Mar - UK - Newcastle, City Hall
Tue 8th Mar - UK - Glasgow, O2 Academy
Thu 10th Mar - UK - Belfast, Ulster Hall
Fri 11th Mar - IRELAND - Dublin, National Stadium
Sun 13th Mar - UK - Manchester, O2 Victoria Warehouse
Mon 14th Mar - UK - Cardiff, Motorpoint Arena

For all the latest news, reviews, interviews across the heavy metal spectrum follow THE RAZORS'S EDGE on facebook, twitter and instagram.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*