Calcine Release New Single ‘Back to Fight’


Calcine Release New Single ‘Back to Fight’

Parisian hardcore Calcine upstarts release their brand new album ‘Common Love Common Nausea’ via Church Road Records on June 21st.

Today they drop a fire cracker of a song that will have you spin-kicking for days.

Check out 'Back To Fight' below!

Calcine is a french hardcore band from Paris. Born in 2021 during covid time, Luc and Lucas recorded a demo and later found the vocalist and the bassist, Stef and Arthur.

The finalised demo was released april 2022 and received incredible support among the french scene and beyond, allowing the band to play shows and festivals opening for Arkangel, Sunami, Worst Doubt, Rotten Sound, Scowl and Headbussa.

Lyrically the album brings attention to topics such as social oppression, police brutality and racism, racism in the media, SGBV , animal liberation and the decaying world.

Track listing:
01. Attack to Win
02. 23:11
03. Back to Fight
04. Autopsie
05. Target
06. Maleviolence
07. Amnesic
08. Des vies à bout
09. Parasite

Calcine Release New Single ‘Back to Fight’

For all the latest news, reviews, interviews across the heavy metal spectrum follow THE RAZORS'S EDGE on facebook, twitter and instagram.