Behemoth Drop ‘Christians To The Lions’ Video, Extend ‘XXX Years Ov Blasphemy’ Livestream

Behemoth Release Music Video For 'Rom 5:8'

Behemoth Drop ‘Christians To The Lions’ Video, Extend ‘XXX Years Ov Blasphemy’ Livestream

On Halloween (Sun 31st Oct), Polish heretics BEHEMOTH raised their own livestream bar with the premiere of their second streaming spectacle, 'XXX Years Ov Blasphemy', hosted by the premium social live media platform, Moment House. The event marked their 30th Anniversary with three separate sets in three amazing locations, commemorating the band's three decades making music and art, with an unfettered dedication to a superior aesthetic.

Today, they dropped a fearsome taster of that event, via the footage of 'Christians To The Lions', and have extended the window to watch the spectacular until Sunday 7th November, allowing more of the band's legions ample time to watch at their convenience.

Having blown everyone away with 2020's 'In Absentia Dei' stream, arguably the most ambitious and critically lauded livestream of the year, BEHEMOTH's legions know that the band don't do things by halves. 'XXX Years Ov Blasphemy' is without doubt BEHEMOTH's biggest, most extravagant production to date.

Tickets go off sale at the following times on Sunday 7th November:

Asia + Australia + New Zealand
Tickets off sale – 3pm JST / 5pm AEDT
VOD offline – 6pm JST / 8pm AEDT

UK + Europe + Africa
Tickets off sale – 3pm GMT / 4pm CET
VOD offline – 6pm GMT / 7pm CET

North + South America
Tickets off sale – 3pm PDT / 6pm EDT
VOD offline – 6pm PDT / 9pm EDT

Watch 'Christians To The Lions' below and secure your ticket at this link.

With each set, BEHEMOTH showcase their glorious 30-year history and focus on each decade, starting with their early days of pagan & black metal sounds from 'Pandemonic Incantations' through their international breakthroughs; 'The Apostasy' and 'Evangelion', up to their most recent masterpiece, 2018's 'I Loved You At Your Darkest'. Thrice over, BEHEMOTH invoked musical demons from the past as they explored the depths of their discography. The event was directed by Dariusz Szermanowicz (G13 Production House).

Behemoth Drop ‘Christians To The Lions’ Video, Extend ‘XXX Years Ov Blasphemy’ Livestream

For all the latest news, reviews, interviews across the heavy metal spectrum follow THE RAZORS'S EDGE on facebook, twitter and instagram.